Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff 2019-2020

Faculty advisor: Megan Killigrew <>

The Board of The Tiltonian

Chair: Eva Pei 20’ <>


Editor: Howard Yin 21’ <>

Chief Journalist: Walls Wang 21′

On-Campus Events

Editor: Simon Wang 21′ <>

Chief Photographer: Elina Lei 20′

Chief Journalist: Lia Villanueva 20′

Chief Photographer: Vicky Medina-Visceglio 21′

Staff: Gary Gao

Staff: Vicky Medina-Visceglio


Editor: Jeff Chen 20’ <>

Chief Artist: Sara Thibeault 23′ <>


Director: Kyle Layman 20′ <>

Website Manager: Maggie Calendar 20′

Staff: Andrew Sun 20′

Copyright © 2018 The Tiltonian.
Articles published do not necessarily represent the views of Tilton School or The Tiltonian.
Website dedicated by Charles Zhou 19'; Logo designed by Todd Ding 19'